Posted in Uncategorized

Atlas

Sometimes I feel the weight of the world on my shoulders. I don’t want to take Mickey Mouse to the dermatologist tomorrow. I don’t want to do anymore allergist visits. I just want my baby to be able to go outside and play like a normal child without breaking out in an itchy rash.

I find myself wondering what good it does to run tests to figure out what she’s allergic to if just breathing air or being exposed to the sun at all causes it.

This is just me having a pity party, but sometimes I just want to throw myself down and have a fit like a two year old. “I want! I want! I want!” Only, the thing I want is for my child to be healthy and be able to be a child.

20131022-194454.jpg

Leave a Reply

